Difference between revisions of "Safe mode"

From MikroTik Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(New page: RouterOS have "safe mode" feature.It can be enabled/disabled by pressing cltr+x. You can enter safe mode, apply new configuration, and if your connection to router have been lost RouterOS ...)
 
m
Line 1: Line 1:
RouterOS have "safe mode" feature.It can be enabled/disabled by pressing cltr+x. You can enter safe mode, apply new configuration, and if your connection to router have been lost RouterOS will return previos configuration.
+
RouterOS has a "safe mode" feature. It can be enabled/disabled by pressing ctrl+x. You can enter safe mode, apply a new configuration and if your connection to the router is lost RouterOS will return to the previous configuration.

Revision as of 11:53, 12 April 2009

RouterOS has a "safe mode" feature. It can be enabled/disabled by pressing ctrl+x. You can enter safe mode, apply a new configuration and if your connection to the router is lost RouterOS will return to the previous configuration.