Difference between revisions of "Safe mode"

From MikroTik Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(New page: RouterOS have "safe mode" feature.It can be enabled/disabled by pressing cltr+x. You can enter safe mode, apply new configuration, and if your connection to router have been lost RouterOS ...)
 
(Redirecting to Console#Safe Mode)
 
(One intermediate revision by one other user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
RouterOS have "safe mode" feature.It can be enabled/disabled by pressing cltr+x. You can enter safe mode, apply new configuration, and if your connection to router have been lost RouterOS will return previos configuration.
+
#REDIRECT [[Console#Safe_Mode]]

Latest revision as of 08:47, 14 April 2009

Redirect to: