Difference between revisions of "Safe mode"

From MikroTik Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
(Redirecting to Console#Safe Mode)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
RouterOS has a "safe mode" feature. It can be enabled/disabled by pressing ctrl+x. You can enter safe mode, apply a new configuration and if your connection to the router is lost RouterOS will return to the previous configuration.
+
#REDIRECT [[Console#Safe_Mode]]

Latest revision as of 08:47, 14 April 2009

Redirect to: