Safe mode

From MikroTik Wiki
Revision as of 11:53, 12 April 2009 by Nest (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

RouterOS has a "safe mode" feature. It can be enabled/disabled by pressing ctrl+x. You can enter safe mode, apply a new configuration and if your connection to the router is lost RouterOS will return to the previous configuration.